Club Leadership

2016-2017 Leadership and Board of Directors

Club President: Duane Sich

Vice President:

President-Elect: Rex Musgrave

Secretary: Ginger Schmidt

Treasurer: Trevor Bacon

Past President: Robin Anderson

Club Service Chair: Denise Neddo

Community Service Chair: Charles Mackey

International Service Chair: Mary Kay Gaffney

Membership Chair: Amy Lodholz

New Generations Chair: Rick VanHoose

Vocational Service Chair: Jim Damiani


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *